Usage:"Accept only one client and exits on disconnection",
Usage:"Accept only one client and exit on disconnection",
EnvVar:"GOTTY_ONCE",
},
}
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.